The heART of Orange County All Media 2023 Juried Exhibition

Save The Date!

Its that time again! We are pleased to announce the artists featured in the 11th annual heART of Orange County All Media Juried Exhibition. With over 80 Orange County Artists & more than 100 works of art we are thrilled to be celebrating the diverse creativity in our community.

The excitement begins on Saturday, April 22nd, 11am-4pm and continues through May 6th.

The in-person opening/artist reception/award ceremony will be on April 22nd, 5:30-8p. Awards are usually handed out around 7pm.

Our juried exhibition is unique and varied, consisting of all subjects and styles in a wide range of mediums. Expect the unexpected with 2D works in oil, watercolor, pastel, acrylic, jewelry, photography, wood, ceramics, glass, textiles, mixed media, sculptures, wearables and more!

This year’s juror is award-winning fine artist and teacher, Kara Bullock. As always we are proud to be partnering with the Tustin Area Council for Fine Arts to bring you this event. Now in its 27th year, TACFA’s mission is to develop, showcase & support the arts in the greater Tustin Area.

Mark your calendars, stay tuned and join our Facebook event page for updates!

The juried artists are: Elena Anaya, Nancy Alcala, Eren Alptekin, Kimberly Altman, Jude Baca, Echo Baker, Roger Bennett,  Steve Bjorkman, Gobind Boyes, Erin Boyle, Riley Bramel, Linda Brooks, Dawn Buckingham, Rachel Bunteman, Denise Busony, Nick Capaci, Dave Chapple, Jean Choi, Sarah Ciavarella, William Crawley, Suzanne Currie, RoseMarie Davio, Erin Demotte, Mika Denny, Dori Dewberry, Irina Dorofeeva, Michael Evans, Amanda Fish, Bill Gallagher, Steve Gilb, Nancy Goldman, Nancy Gunther, Deborah Harold, Christine Head, Carol Heiman-Greene, Anne Holmes, Susie Hudson, Maaria Kader, Linda Karagozian, Steve Kell, Alyssa Kumnoonsate, Nohline L’Ecuyer,  Joe Lee, Joyce Legate,  David Leitch, Cami Levin, Jason Li, Marj Lightle, Patricia Liu, Jon Lundstrom, Geri Medway, Fernando Micheli, James Minidis, Lisa Mistiuk, Ian Montelongo, Robert Moore, Karen Neal, Brad Neal, Charlene O’Hehir, Amy Opfell, Patricia Prescott Sueme, Eric Estuar Reyes, Ted Rigoni, Pete Roberts, Kathleen Robison, Becky Ryan, Sharyn Sakimoto, Janine Salzman, Nico Sauceda, John Sawyer, Hedda Schnur, Ryan Schroeder, Linda Schulthess,  Monique Berman Selwitz, Janet Seward, Naomi Shachar, John Steenhoven, Denise Tabari,  Marie Tippets, Lynn Welker, Jim Wodark, Mark Wronski, Fay Wyles.