The heART of Orange County All Media Juried Exhibition 2024

The heART of Orange County All Media Juried Exhibition 2024

A Unique Exhibition of Local Artists & Artisans

Now in it’s 16th year at Chemers Gallery, this exhibition encompasses a broad spectrum of subjects and styles across a variety of media. You can expect the unexpected at this year’s juried exhibition. With works in oil, watercolor, pastel, acrylic, jewelry, photography, wood, ceramics, glass, fiber, mixed media and more… the creativity of Orange County’s artists will astound you.

Our show opens Saturday, April 27th, 11am – 4pm and continues with our Artist Reception & Awards Ceremony 5:30pm-8:00pm. We hope to see you here! Show continues through May 11th.

Now it’s 16th year, The heART of Orange County All Media Juried Exhibition is honored to have award-winning artist Marie Tippets as this year’s juror! As always, we are proud to be partnering with the Tustin Area Council for Fine Arts (TACFA) to bring you this event. Founded in 1992, TACFA funds & administers programs which expand the arts in the greater Tustin Area and enrich our entire community.

Save the date, stay connected, & be sure to join our Facebook event page for show updates!

Congratulations to the following artists:

Kimberly Altman, May Attar, Randy Au, Jude Baca, Echo Baker, Roger Bennett,
Steve Bjorkman, 
Tom Borusky, Jim Brech, Linda Brooks, Dawn Buckingham, Rachel Bunteman,
Denise Busony,
Nick CapaciDavid Chapple, Jean Choi, Sarah Ciavarella, Robyn Cole,
Mimi Cora, Joanna Craft, William Crawley, Toni Danchik, Luke Davis, Jennifer Dees,
Erin Demotte, Mika Denny, 
Dori Dewberry, Marcia Divona, Irina Dorofeeva, Catherine Downey,
Nevine Erian, 
Michael EvansAmanda FishNancy Goldman, Griff Griffiths, Carol Heiman-Greene,
Barbara Hendricks, 
Bridget Hoff, Bob Hogue, Martin Johnson, Maaria Kader, Steve Kell,
Adam Kelly, Kerry Klaassen, Adi Kordovi, Elena Laurinavicius Anaya, Joe LeeNohline L`Ecuyer,
Cami Levin, 
Jason LiKaren Liba, Marj Lightle, Heather Lott, Jon Lundstrom,
Fernando Micheli, Claire Miller, James Minidis, Michaela Moffett, Ian Montelongo, Robert Moore,
Brad Neal, Karen Neal, Shelley Nordman, 
Joey Ontiveros, Patricia Prescott Sueme, Eric Estuar Reyes,
Ted Rigoni, 
Pete Roberts, John Rose, Becky Ryan, John Sawyer, Stephanie Schneider,
Hedda Schnur, Ryan Schroeder, Monique SelwitzJanet Seward, Naomi Shachar, Teresa Shippy,
Kenny SmithKim VanDerHoekKaren Wadsworth, Lynn Welker, Kathleen Williams, Wendy Wirth,
Jim Wodark, Fay Wyles, Mohamed Zoweil.

Discover more on our socials!